Views: 394 Category: Music
Ibiza for Deejays (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: Ibiza for Deejays
Year: 2011
Label: Squad Music
Genre: Progressive House, Electro House, Club House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:08:14
Total Size: 144 mb

01. Marc Benjamin/Remaniax - Dancing In The Dark (original mix)
02. Barbara Tucker/RLP - Respect (club edit)
03. Ivan Vela - Sweet Flute (original mix)
04. Coco Dj/Toni Carrillo - Pagana (original mix)
05. Joan Ibanez/Mary Row/Oscar J Garcia - Still Loving You (original mix)
06. Carlos Dominguez/Ethian Guerrero/Pascual Roca - Telefunked (Pascual Roca House Is Back mix)
07. Ben Kyps - Taxi! (original mix)
08. Jose Ogalla/Sharon Romine/Tony Bezares - Get Here (remix 2011)
09. Anything But Monday/Eladi Batriani/Pep Guixa - It's Definitely Love (Eladi Batriani & Pep Guixa remix)
10. Funky Brass Project - I've Got Dreams To Remember

Download Links


If you want to download Ibiza for Deejays (2011) for free, without registration and SMS then you have not made a mistake and ended up at the desired site in the category Music you want and you can download just the material that you need. To download to your computer Ibiza for Deejays (2011) you will need to click on the links, which are located at the bottom of this page. If you click on the link for free sms without registration at the bottom of our site you will be able download free at speed on

Related News:
  • Fashion Of House (2011)
  • Glamour & House (Mix By Tony C) (2011)
  • Progressive House 2011 (2011)
  • We'll House You: Electro House Edition Vol 2 (2012)
  • Club Session Ibiza Pre-Party 2012 (2012)
  • Dance Azz Attack (2011)