Views: 580 Category: Music
Bass Power Vol 7 (2012)

Artist: VA
Album: Bass Power Vol 7
Year: 2012
Label: Sony
Genre: Dance
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 249 Kbps
Playtime: 1:11:27
Total Size: 128 mb

01. Svenstrup & Vendelboe feat. Nadia Malm - Glemmer Dig Aldrig (Bass Power Remix)
02. Sound Box - Vill Ha Dig (2k12 Edit)
03. Party Rockers - We Like To Party (Hard Remix)
04. Avalon - Mr. Saxobeat (Bass Power Remix)
05. Danny Klark - Moves Like Jagger (GPS Remix)
06. Italobrothers vs Manian - Heaven
07. Alien Nation - Good Feeling (B&B Edit)
08. Invaders - City Boy (Bass Power Remix)
09. Neutral Sound - Children (Hit'n'Bass Edit)
10. Bryce feat. J-Malik - Nothing Can Hold Us Back (Crystal Lake Edit)
11. Target - Luvstruck (Style Remix Edit)
12. Angel Squad - Set Fire To The Rain (DigiTuner Edit)
13. Chicks On Fire - Criminal (Xtra J Edit)
14. Scarlet Red - Stronger (What Doesnt Kill You (Smithee Edit))
15. KE Project - For Lukker (Radio Edit)
16. Chicks On Fire - Domino (Smithee Edit)
17. Venus Jones - Down For Whatever (Slam Down Edit)
18. Floorfillers - Like I Love You
19. Black Hawk - Freeloader (Turbo Edit)
20. N-Finity - Someone Like You (Kris Menace Edit)
21. Club Madness - Pumped Up Kicks (Smithee Hard Edit)
22. E-Partment feat. Kandy - Hang On (Kris McTwain Remix Edit)

Download Links



If you want to download Bass Power Vol 7 (2012) for free, without registration and SMS then you have not made a mistake and ended up at the desired site in the category Music you want and you can download just the material that you need. To download to your computer Bass Power Vol 7 (2012) you will need to click on the links, which are located at the bottom of this page. If you click on the link for free sms without registration at the bottom of our site you will be able download free at speed on

Related News:
  • VA - Dance Hits Vol.241 (2012)
  • Inna - The Remix Collection. Part 5 (2012)
  • Brooklyn Bounce & Splash - Party Bounce (2012)
  • Dance Hits 2012 (2012)
  • Sexy Bitch 2012 (Enjoy Your Dancefloor) (2012)
  • House Of Electro Vol 4 (Finest Selection Of Pumping Electro Tunes) (2011)