Views: 773 Category: Music
Latin House Collection (2012)

Artist: VA
Album: Latin House Collection
Year: 2012
Label: Recovery House
Genre: Funky House, Latin House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 2:20:43
Total Size: 325 mb

01. Replay - La Musica (2Bos Rubens Latin Dream Remix)
02. Jarlinzon Rodriguez, Fernando Avila - Trompet- In (Original Latin Mix)
03. Veerus, Maxie Devine, D-Wave (Feat. Sigrid) - Calinda (Menini & Viani Remix)
04. Helguera & Dominicus, Brothers In The Booth - Dirty Helene (Dorush Remix)
05. DJ Fist - Carnaval (Original Mix)
06. Etienne Ozborne, Chris Montana - El Hacha (Original Mix)
07. Dave Kurtis - Violino (Club Mix)
08. Cosme Martin - My Sidi Mansour (Massivedrum Remix)
09. Valero - Esperanto (Original Mix)
10. Kidhouse - Saxong (Ricardo Espino Remix)
11. Tujamo - Mombasa (Matthias Richter Remix)
12. Zelonka - Flamenco (Dancing In The Sun) (Original Version)
13. Tune Brothers - Serenata (Eddie Thoneick Remix)
14. Fuzzu - Carnival (Mix One)
15. DJ Fist - Children From Mali (Original Mix)
16. The Beatthiefs - Sao Paulo (DJ Fist & Rio Dela Duna Remix)
17. Francesco Gomez (Feat. Feat. Lety) - Primavera (Club Edit)
18. Ritmo Playaz - Sunshine (Ibiza Club Mix)
19. Guru Da Beat, Mauro Mondello - La Colegiala (Original Mix)
20. Markanera (Feat. Nita) - Watching The Sun Go Down (Latin Extended)
21. Cosme Martin - Afrodita (Original Mix)
22. Pablo Rindt, Bobby Rock - 12 Inch Gold (Nash La'salle Remix)

Download Links - Latin House Collection - 2012.rar


or - Latin House Collection - 2012.rar.html

If you want to download Latin House Collection (2012) for free, without registration and SMS then you have not made a mistake and ended up at the desired site in the category Music you want and you can download just the material that you need. To download to your computer Latin House Collection (2012) you will need to click on the links, which are located at the bottom of this page. If you click on the link for free sms without registration at the bottom of our site you will be able download free at speed on

Related News:
  • Club Session Ibiza Pre-Party 2012 (2012)
  • House Is A Feeling Vol 4 (2012)
  • Strictly House (Delicious House Tunes Vol 6) (2012)
  • Latin House & Dance Collection (2011)
  • We'll House You: Electro House Edition Vol 2 (2012)
  • Playa D'en Bossa Beach Vibes (2011)