Views: 7870 Category: Games » Casual Games
Caffeine Episode One-CODEX

Caffeine Episode One-CODEX
This game is made for Oculus Rift, dunno if it’s good without… Enjoy.Caffeine is a quirky first person adventure game with environmental puzzles and a touch of psychological horror.Set in the near future, the entire population of Earth is vigorously addicted to coffee. Massive space stations built by the biggest corporations roam the stars mining minerals to create a synthetic caffeine.You awaken aboard one of these caffeine mining stations alone. Before long you realize that you are a young boy with no memory of what has transpired on this seemingly empty space station.Naturally you set out to explore the depths of the huge structure to figure out what exactly is going on.Caffeine is a collection of three episodes, the first of which will be released on October 5th 2015.Episode One is a 1 hour adventure which sets the story and tone of what is to come and be expanded upon in Episode Two and Three.Episode Two and Three will be released as free updates to the base Episode one Game in the first half of 2016 and will feature longer play times and challenging puzzles.

Developer: Incandescent Imaging
Publisher: Incandescent Imaging
Genre: Indie, Adventure

Install Notes:
- Extract
- Burn or mount the .iso
- Run setup.exe and install
- Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir
- Play

Release Name: Caffeine.Episode.One-CODEX
Size: 1.29GB


If you want to download Caffeine Episode One-CODEX for free, without registration and SMS then you have not made a mistake and ended up at the desired site in the category Games » Casual Games you want and you can download just the material that you need. To download to your computer Caffeine Episode One-CODEX you will need to click on the links, which are located at the bottom of this page. If you click on the link for free sms without registration at the bottom of our site you will be able download free at speed on

Related News:
  • Kaptain Brawe A Brawe New World Episode 1 v1.0. MacOSX Cracked GAME-ErES
  • Shiftlings-CODEX
  • Republique Remastered-CODEX
  • Life Is Strange Episode 2 DLC XBOX360-LiGHTFORCE
  • D4 Dark Dreams Dont Die Season One-RELOADED
  • Isla Dorada Episode 1 The Sands of Ephranis v1.0-TE